Nominees for the 43rd Annual GMA Dove Awards

William McDowell, John P. Kee, LaCrae, and Kim Burrell are just a few fan favorites who are nominated for Dove Awards this year.  The complete list is available here.

Performances will be by Donnie McClurkin, Ruben Studdard, Mandisa, nominees LaCrae and Kim Burrell and more.

David Mann, famously known as “Leroy S. Brown” from Tyler Perry’s Meet the Browns, and comedian Chonda Pierce are the co-hosts.

The awards will be taped April 19, at Atlanta’s Fox Theatre.