Nominees for 48th Annual Dove Awards Announced

From Twitter @GMADoveAwards

Nominees for the 48th annual Dove Awards have been announced.  Kirk Franklin, Tamela Mann, CeCe Winans, VaShawn Mitchell, and Steven Malcolm are among several artists who received multiple nominations.  The complete list of nominees is available here.

The 2017 awards show will take place October 17, at Lipscomb University’s Allen Arena in Nashville and will air October 22, exclusively on TBN.

Congratulations to all nominees!