Lecrae, Burrell, Franklin win at 43rd Dove Awards


Lecrae, Kim Burrell, and Kirk Franklin were among a diverse list of winners at this year’s 43rd annual GMA Dove Awards, held April 19, at Atlanta’s Fox Theatre.  Vocalists Deitrick Haddon and Richard Smallwood also took home honors for Urban Album of the Year and Traditional Gospel Album of the Year, respectively.

See the complete list of winners here: 43rd Annual GMA Dove Award Winners.