47th Annual GMA Dove Award nominees announced

Photo Credit | GMA Website

Tasha Cobbs, Jonathan McReynolds, Kirk Franklin, and Anthony Brown & group therAPy
are among those whose nominations were announced today (August 10) for
the 47th Annual GMA Dove Awards.  The complete list is available here.


This year’s awards will take place October 11, at Lipscomb University’s Allen Arena in Nashville and will air October 16, exclusively on TBN. 

Congratulations to all nominees!