Winners of 47th Annual Dove Awards announced

Congratulations to all of the winners and honorees at the 47th Annual Dove Awards, which took place October 11, at Lipscomb University’s Allen Arena in Nashville.  Kirk Franklin (pictured accepting award) and Anthony Brown & group therAPy were among the gospel artists who carried trophies away from the ceremony.  

For a recap of the show and the complete list of winners, click here.  The Dove Awards will air on TBN this Sunday, October 16, at 10PM ET (7PM PT).

Photo by Terry Wyatt/Getty Images for Dove Awards